Contact Us

Let us know how we may serve you. The staff and volunteers of the Alumni Association are here to serve.

We invite you to participate in a variety of ways.

  • Regional Network Team
  • Alumni Council – Advisory Council and Board
  • Event Coordination and Hosting
  • Homecoming Reunion Leadership and Hosting
  • Program Development

Contact the IWU Alumni Office at 765-677-2110 or alumni@indwes.edu

STAFF

Krista Brown

Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations

765-677-2113

Krista.Brown@indwes.edu

 

Rick Carder

Director of Alumni and Church Engagement

765-677-2110

Rick.Carder@indwes.edu

 

Shami Grieve

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Alumni and Church Relations

765-677-2110

Shami.Grieve@indwes.edu

 

Donna Meiser

Coordinator, College of Adult and Professional Studies

765-677-5592

Donna.Meiser@indwes.edu

 

Lance Percy

Associate Vice President for Alumni and Church Relations

765-677-2135

Lance.Percy@indwes.edu

 

Facebook Comments